Bumper Update the Finale- The future of A Series of Small Walls

This is the last part of this weeks bumper update and I would like to tell you about how I am going to progress with A Series of Small Walls. From now on updates will be on a weekly schedule, with Sunday being the day that I will add new content. Given that I now have a reasonable back catalogue of posts I feel that it is a good time to try and promote this blog a bit more and reach a wider audience. As such please spread the word, follow on Twitter and Like on Facebook to help get the ball rolling.

https://twitter.com/ASeriesofSmall

https://www.facebook.com/#!/aseriesofsmallwalls

Obviously given the nature of this blog I require content and news to talk about, and sometimes there really isn’t anything interesting in the media. So to allow me to maintain this weekly updating schedule you can expect to see a few more opinion pieces and also a sporadic new feature, Archives Archaeology. In this I will look back at some of the freely available archaeology programmes from the 1950’s-70’s, and show just how far things have (and haven’t) come since then.

If you would like to see any other form of new content please let me know in the comments section. In other news, I’ve been using a brush today, in a professional capacity. Never fear though, it was just to clean camera lenses.

See you Sunday!

One response to “Bumper Update the Finale- The future of A Series of Small Walls

  1. Thanks for every other informative website. Where else could I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal means? I have a undertaking that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

Leave a comment

